or make 4 interest-free payments of $2.17 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


2010 album from the acclaimed R&B star. Intimacy was inspired by Kem's deeply personal lessons on intimacy and it will allow fans to experience him unlike ever before musically, lyrically, and visually. For the first time in his career, Kem will lay all of his cards on the table and grant fans the opportunity to get up close and personal while delivering a 10-song collection of timeless music for the grown and sexy. Intimacy features vocal and production collaborations with the likes of Grammy-winning Soul diva Jill Scott and the late Motown legend David J. Van dePitt, who famously produced Marvin Gaye's 1971 masterpiece, What's Going On.

Release Date: 2010-08-17

1. When I'm Loving You
2. Can You Feel It
3. Love Never Fails
4. Share My Life
5. Human Touch
6. If It's Love
7. Why Would You Stay
8. Mother's Love
9. You're on My Mind
10. Golden Days