or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Once Again, KEM II fins the artist taking full control of writing, arranging and producing responsibilities. With poignant, passionate tracks on the album such as "Back in My Life", "Set It Free," and "Heaven", beyond a shadow of a doubt, Kem proves that listeners will reach new heights through his music. The first single is the senual cut, "I Can't Stop Loving You."

Release Date: 2005-05-17

1. Find Your Way (Back In My Life)
2. Heaven
3. Into You
4. I Can't Stop Loving You
5. Without You
6. Set You Free
7. I'm In Love
8. True Love
9. Each Other
10. You Might Win
11. I Get Lifted