Jenkins, katherine - celebration (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2016-04-29

1. This Mother's Heart
2. Land Of My Fathers
3. Someone To Watch Over Me
4. Heroes
5. Jerusalem
6. Amazing Grace
7. I Vow To Thee, My Country
8. Abide With Me
9. I Could Have Danced All Night
10. Cwm Rhondda (Bread Of Heaven - Wales Victorious)
11. All Things Bright And Beautiful
12. God Save The Queen (3 Verses)
13. Ae Fond Kiss
14. We'll Meet Again - Lynn, Vera
15. You'll Never Walk Alone (From "Carousel")
16. Sanctus (Vocal Version Of Elgar's "Nimrod" From The Enigma Variations)
17. Rule Britannia
18. How Great Thou Art
19. World In Union
20. God Save The Queen (Standard)