or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Big Beat Records

Conspiracy features member The Notorious B.I.G. on four tracks in addition to his production contributions. The single "Get Money" contains a sample from "You Can't Turn Me Away" by Sylvia Striplin. The album has been certified gold by the RIAA. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1995-08-29

1. Intro
2. White Chalk
3. Excuse Me
4. Realms of Junior M.A.F.I.A
5. Player's Anthem
6. I Need You Tonight
7. Get Money
8. I've Been
9. Crazaay
10. Back Stabbers
11. Shot!
12. Lyrical Wizardry
13. Oh My Lord
14. Murder Onze
15. Outro