or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Tuff Gong/Umgd

Though Bob Marley is no longer with us, his legend lives on through the music of his children. One Marley who has been getting a lot of attention lately is Julian with his 3rd career album, AWAKE. Julian Marley has been around music all his life. He has been blessed both by his father's great talent and legacy and by the unique perspective that comes with an upbringing in a multicultural community. Produced by Julian Marley and his Grammy Award winning brothers, Stephen Marley and Damian Marley, AWAKE's release comes on the heels of an emotionally charged year.

Release Date: 2009-05-26

1. Awake
2. Boom Draw
3. On The Floor
4. Rose Hall
5. Little Too Late (F/ Stephen Marley)
6. Justin Time
7. Stay With Me
8. All I Know
9. Trying
10. Violence (F/ Damian Jr. Gong Marley)
11. Sharp Aza Razor
12. Oh Girl (F/ Mr Cheeks)
13. Too Hot Too Dance
14. Jah Works
15. Road Of Creation
16. Things Ain't Cool