Newton, Juice - Juice Newton's Greatest Hits (and More) (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Capitol Barcode: 0077774648929


Release Date: 1988-10-28

1. Angel Of The Morning
2. Heart Of The Night
3. Love's Been A Little Bit Hard On Me
4. Break It To Me Gently
5. Low Down And Lonesome
6. The Sweetest Thing (I've Ever Known)
7. So Many Ways
8. Queen Of Hearts
9. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
10. Hey Baby
11. Shot Full Of Love
12. I'm Gonna Be Strong
13. It's A Heartache
14. Dirty Looks
15. Tell Her No