Format: CD>New

Universal Music Latino

Legendary Colombian rocker Juanes returns with MI SANGRE, an intense 12 song album featuring heavy doses of rock infused with Colombian rhythms and poetry. Juanes has garnered nine Grammys and more than 16 other prestigious international awards. His previsou album UN DIA NORMAL sold over 1.8 millions world-wide. Single: "Nada Valgo Sin Tu Amor"

Release Date: 2004-09-28

1. Amame
[Disc 1]
2. Para Tu Amor
3. Suenos
4. La Camisa Negra
5. Nada Valgo Sin Tu Amor
6. No Siento Penas
7. Damelo
8. Lo Que Me Gusta A Mi
9. Rosario Tijeras
10. Que Pasa
11. Volverte A Ver
12. Tu Guardian
13. [CD-Rom Track]