or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.28 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros.

This collection focuses on some of Joni's most challenging and visionary work from albums (The Hissing of Summer Lawns, Mingus, Dog Eat Dog and others) that have since proved vastly influential. Including "Sex Kills," "Nothing Can Be Done," "Hejira" and more, selections were drawn from her Reprise, Asylum and Geffen albums spanning 1867-1994. This release, along with the Hits album, mark the first Joni Mitchell compilations ever released. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1996-10-29

1. Passion Play (When All The Slaves Are Free)
2. Nothing Can Be Done
3. A Case Of You
4. The Best Of Black Wings
5. Dog Eat Dog
6. The Wolf That Lives In Lindsey
7. The Magdalene Laundries
8. Impossible Dreamer
9. Sex Kills
10. The Reoccurring Dream
11. Harry's House/Centerpiece
12. The Arrangement
13. For The Roses
14. Hejira