Richman, Jonathan - I'm So Confused (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros. Barcode: 0093624708629


Release Date: 1998-10-20

1. When I Dance
2. Nineteen In Naples
3. I'm So Confused
4. True Love Is Not Nice
5. Love Me Like I Love
6. Hello From Cupid
7. If She Don't Love Me
8. The Lonely Little Thrift Store
9. Affection
10. I Can Hear Her Fighting With Herself
11. The Night Is Still Young
12. I Can't Find My Best Friend