Rodriguez, Johnny - 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collect (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2006-05-16

1. You Always Come Back (To Hurting Me)
2. Ridin' My Thumb To Mexico
3. That's The Way Love Goes
4. Dance With Me (Just One More Time)
5. We're Over
6. I Just Can't Get Her Out Of My Mind
7. Just Get Up And Close The Door
8. Love Put A Song In My Heart
9. I Couldn't Be Me Without You
10. I Wonder If I Ever Said Goodbye
11. Desperado