or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Lost Highway

MY MOTHER'S HYMN BOOK is a collection of gospel and spiritual standards that the Cash family sang when Johnny was a boy. These songs were pulled straight from Johnny's mother's actual hymn book and performed by Johnny with only his guitar. Tracks include: "I'll Fly Away," "I Am a Pilgrim," "Do Lord."

Release Date: 2004-04-06

1. Where We'll Never Grow Old
2. I Shall Not Be Moved
3. I Am A Pilgrim
4. Do Lord
5. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
6. If We Never Meet Again This Side Of Heaven
7. I'll Fly Away
8. Where The Soul Of Man Never Dies
9. Let The Lower Lights Be Burning
10. When He Reached Down
11. In The Sweet By And By
12. I'm Bound For The Promised Land
13. In The Garden
14. Softly And Tenderly
15. Just As I Am