or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.40 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Mercury Nashville

2010 collection of iconic recordings from one of music's most memorable (and successful) acts. From hit singles to fan favorites and album tracks, this compilation of great tunes tells a more fulfilling story than any written biography ever could. One listen and you'll understand why this release is part of the Icon series! Universal.

Release Date: 2010-08-31

1. I Walk the Line
2. The Night Hank Williams Came to Town
3. Sixteen Tons
4. Long Black Veil
5. Cry, Cry, Cry
6. Guess Things Happen That Way
7. Get Rhythm
8. Ring of Fire
9. Folsom Prison Blues
10. Cat's in the Cradle
11. Hey Porter
12. Wanted Man