Taylor, Johnnie - Very Best Of Johnnie Taylor (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $4.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2007-07-17

1. I Had a Dream
2. I Got to Love Somebody's Baby
3. Somebody's Sleeping in My Bed
4. Next Time
5. I Ain't Particular
6. Who's Making Love
7. Take Care of Your Homework
8. Testify (I Wonna)
9. I Could Never Be President
10. Love Bones
11. Steal Away
12. I Am Somebody, Pt. 2
13. Jody's Got Your Girl and Gone
14. I Don't Wanna Lose You
15. Hijackin' Love
16. Standing in for Jody
17. Doing My Own Thing, Pt. 1
18. Stop Doggin' Me
19. I Believe in You (You Believe in Me)
20. Cheaper to Keep Her
21. We're Getting Careless with Our Love
22. I've Been Born Again
23. It's September