Montgomery, John Michael - Very Best Of (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $4.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Rhino Barcode: 0081227391829


Release Date: 2003-08-26

1. Be My Baby Tonight
2. Sold (The Grundy County Auction Incident)
3. Life's A Dance
4. I Swear
5. The Little Girl
6. If You've Got Love
7. I Love The Way You Love Me
8. Cover You In Kisses
9. Rope The Moon
10. I Can Love You Like That
11. How Was I To Know
12. Hold On To Me
13. No Man's Land
14. Home To You
15. Friends
16. Angel In My Eyes
17. Long As I Live
18. 'Til Nothing Comes Between Us
19. Cool
20. One Day Less