Format: Vinyl>New

Welk Music Group

Flesh & Blood is the sixth studio album by Australian roots band the John Butler Trio. The album was recorded over 20 days at Butler's studio 'The Compound' during December 2012, with extra recording sessions taking place in 2013. The photograph used on the album cover was taken in Butler's backyard shed at his home. The album was released on 7 February 2014 in Australia, with releases in other countries occurring within the same week. An international tour is currently taking place across 2014 to help promote the album's release. The album debuted and peaked at number 2 on the ARIA Albums Chart and was certified gold by the Australian Recording Industry Association for shipments exceeding 35,000 copies.

Release Date: 2014-03-03

1. Spring To Come
2. Livin' In The City
3. Cold Wind
4. Bullet Girl
5. Devil Woman
6. Blame It On Me
7. Only One
8. Young And Wild
9. Wings Are Wide
10. How You Sleep At Night
11. You're Free
12. Young And Wild (Acoustic)
13. Spring To Come (Acoustic)
14. Only One (Acoustic)
15. Livin' In The City (Acoustic)