Tex, Joe - 25 All Time Greatest Hits (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $7.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Varese Gospel Barcode: 0030206610123


Release Date: 2000-03-21

1. Hold What You've Got
2. You Got What It Takes
3. You Better Get It
4. A Woman Can Change A Man
5. Don't Let Your Left Hand Know
6. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
7. I Want To (Do Everything For You)
8. A Sweet Woman Like You
9. The Love You Save (May Be Your Own)
10. S.Y.S.L.J.F.M. (The Letter Song)
11. I Believe I'm Gonna Make It
12. I've Got To Do A Little Bit Better
13. Papa Was Too
14. Show Me
15. Woman Like That, Yeah
16. A Woman's Hands
17. Skinny Legs And All
18. Men Are Gettin' Scarce
19. I'll Never Do You Wrong
20. Keep The One You Got
21. You Need Me, Baby
22. Buying A Book
23. I Gotcha
24. You Said A Bad Word
25. Ain't Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat Woman)