Format: CD>New

Blue Thumb Records

A classic recording by a legendary artist who has enjoyed a prolific recording and producing career. This catalog best-seller features the songs "In All My Wildest Dreams," "Melodies of Love," "Fly with the Wings of Love" and the title track among others.

Release Date: 1996-03-26

1. Rainbow Seeker
2. In All My Wildest Dreams
3. There Are Many Stops Along The Way
4. Melodies Of Love
5. Fly With The Wings Of Love
6. As Long As It Lasts
7. Islands In The Rain
8. Together We'll Find A Way