or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.28 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros.

After releasing last year's jazz-funk classic Did You Hear That, Joe Sample has come full circle and reverted back to a traditional jazz trio format. Accompanied by longtime collaborators Jay Anderson and Lenny Castro, Sample is also joined by guests like Charles Lloyd (sax), Ralph Penland (drums) and Dean Parks (guitar). Featured tracks include "Old Places Old Faces," "Hippies on a Corner" and "Miles of Blue (Blue Miles)." [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1996-03-05

1. Free Yourself
2. Black And White (As Simple As)
3. Clifton's Gold
4. Old Places Old Faces
5. Tones For Ben
6. Hippies On A Corner
7. Souly Creole
8. First Love
9. Miles Of Blue (Blue Miles)
10. Angels On My Mind