or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.28 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros.

From his early days with the Crusaders to his Warner Bros. albums of the past 10 years, Joe Sample has created some of the most distinctive and influential sounds of his era. This collection brings together many of the virtuoso keyboardist's finest moments in 1 exceptional package. Ranging from funky Fender Rhodes grooves to string-laden delicacy, the material on this set is culled from 6 WB albums, including such bestsellers as Invitation and last year's Sample This.

Release Date: 1998-07-21

1. Viva De Funk
2. Chain Reaction
3. Hippies On A Corner
4. Seven Years Of Good Luck
5. Ashes To Ashes
6. Mystery Child
7. Spellbound
8. The Road Less Traveled
9. Summertime
10. Black & White (As Simple As)
11. Street Life