or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Hip-O Records

First and only single CD collection featuring all his hits spanning his entire career. Includes hits from his years on A&M, MCA, Island, Capital & Sony Records. Features hits from the Officer & a Gentle man and 91/2 Weeks soundtracks.

Release Date: 2004-01-13

1. With A Little Help From My Friends
2. Feelin' Alright
3. Delta Lady
4. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
5. The Letter (Live)
6. Cry Me A River (Live)
7. You Are So Beautiful
8. I'm So Glad I'm Standing Here Today (w/The Crusaders)
9. Sweet Little Woman
10. Many Rivers To Cross
11. Up Where We Belong (Duet w/Jennifer Warnes)
12. Shelter Me
13. You Can Leave Your Hat On
14. Unchain My Heart (90s Version)
15. When The Night Comes
16. Now That The Magic Has Gone
17. Summer In The City
18. Have A Little Faith In Me
19. Sail Away
20. First We Take Manhattan