Buffett, Jimmy - Christmas Island (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $2.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Mca Special Markets Barcode: 0008811148928


Release Date: 1996-10-08

1. Christmas Island
2. Jingle Bells
3. A Sailor's Christmas
4. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
5. Up On The House Top
6. Mele Kalikimaka
7. Run Rudolph Run
8. Ho Ho Ho & A Bottle Of Rhum
9. I'll Be Home For Christmas
10. Merry Christmas, Alabama (Never Far From Home)