or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


20 classic tracks representing the very best of Cr oce's short but extraordinary career. All selectio ns remastered for brilliant clarity and better-tha n ever sound. Track listings include: "You Don't Mess Around with Jim," "Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels)," "I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song."

Release Date: 2004-01-27

1. You Don't Mess Around With Jim
2. Operator (That's Not The Way It Feels)
3. One Less Set Of Footsteps
4. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
5. I Got A Name
6. Time In A Bottle
7. It Dosen't Have To Be That Way
8. I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
9. Workin' At The Car Wash Blues
10. Photographs And Memories
11. Roller Derby Queen
12. New York's Not My Home
13. Lover's Cross
14. These Dreams
15. A Long Time Ago
16. Alabama Rain
17. Alabama Rain
18. Dreamin' Again
19. Salon And Saloon
20. Thursday