or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.71 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


The Jeff Healey Band's 3rd album, 'Feel This', saw them pushing the boundaries on their sound adding keyboards and back-up singers to their live line-up. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1992-10-15

1. Cruel Little Number
2. Leave The Light On
3. Baby's Lookin' Hot
4. Lost In Your Eyes
5. House That Love Built
6. Evil And Here To Stay
7. My Kinda Lover
8. It Could All Get Blown Away
9. You're Coming Home
10. If You Can't Feel Anything Else
11. Heart Of An Angel
12. Dreams Of Love