or make 4 interest-free payments of $2.75 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>Used

Elektra Entertainment

Jason Mraz presents his latest offering and his second studio album MR. A-Z. Album was produced by the legendary Steve Lily white. Includes the single "Wordplay."

Release Date: 2005-07-26

1. Life is Wonderful
2. Wordplay
3. Geek in the Pink
4. Did You Get My Message?
5. Mr. Curiosity
6. Clockwatching
7. Bella Luna
8. Plane
9. O. Lover
10. Please Don't Tell Her
11. Forecast
12. Song For a Friend