Joplin, Janis - Cheap Thrills (import) (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New



Release Date: 1999-08-31

1. Combination Of The Two
2. I Need A Man To Love
3. Summertime
4. Piece Of My Heart
5. Turtle Blues
6. Oh, Sweet Mary
7. Ball And Chain
8. Roadblock (Studio Outake)
9. Flower In The Sun (Studio Outake)
10. Catch Me Daddy (Live)
11. Magic Of Love (Live)