Format: CD>New


James Brown is the leading number 1 R&B hit maker of all time. With more number 1 hits than any other performer, his is a legacy undimmed by his recent passing. THis collection features all of his NUMBER 1 hits, straight from the original singles masters - sounding as super bad as ever. Tracks includ "Papa's Got a Brand New Bag", "Try Me", "Make It Funky" and "My Thang".

Release Date: 2007-03-27

1. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag Pt. 1
2. I Got You (I Feel Good)
3. Try Me
4. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
5. Cold Sweat, Pt. 1
6. I Got The Feelin'
7. Say It Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud
8. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
9. Mother Popcorn, Pt. 1
10. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine, Pt. 1
11. Super Bad, Pts. 1-2
12. Hot Pants, Pt. 1 (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants)
13. Make It Funky, Pt. 1
14. Talkin' Loud And Sayin' Nothing, Pt. 1
15. Get On The Good Foot, Pt. 1
16. Doing It To Death, Pt. 1
17. The Payback, Pt. 1
18. My Thang
19. Papa Don't Take No Mess, Pt. 1