or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.85 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Blue Elan Records

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 album from the acclaimed singer/songwriter. Over 40 years into a stellar career that continues to blossom as a songwriter and an artist, Jack is best known for classic hits he wrote for the Eagles, Glenn Frey, and many others (including "Peaceful Easy Feeling," "Already Gone," "Smuggler's Blues," " You Belong To The City," "Slow Dancing," etc. Learning To Dance is his first studio album in eight years and represents some of his best work ever.

Release Date: 2015-08-21

1. Learning to Dance
2. Nothing with You
3. Living This Love
4. Love'sfirstlesson
5. End of the Affair
6. I Volunteer
7. There Ain't Nobody Like You
8. Fall in Love Again
9. You Can Go Home
10. Big Sky Country
11. Finally Found Me
12. Room to Run (Bonus Track)