Isles Of Wonder: London 2012 Olympic Gam - Isles Of Wonder: London 2012 Olympic Gam (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $11.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2012-08-28

[Disc 1]
1. I Still Believe Frank Turner
2. JerusalemFlower Of ScotlandDannyBoyBread Of Heaven Four Nations Choirs
3. Nimrod LSO On Track
4. And I Will Kiss Underworld, Dame Evelyn Glennie
5. Tubular Bells / In Dulci Jubilo Mike Oldfield
6. Chariots Of Fire London Symphony Orchestra
7. Sundowner Blanck Mass, London Symphony Orchestra
8. Bonkers Dizzee Rascal, Armand Van Helden
9. Nimma Nimma A.R. Rahman, Jaspreet Jasz
10. Heaven Emeli Sand
11. Abide With Me Emeli Sand
12. I Bet You Look Good On The Dance Floor Arctic Monkeys
13. Come Together Arctic Monkeys
14. Caliban's Dream Underworld, Dockhead Choir, Dame Evelyn Glennie, Only Men Aloud, Elizabeth Roberts, Alex Trimble
[Disc 2]
1. Galvanize (Start)The Chemical Brothers
2. Moon Watcher High Contrast
3. Always Loved A Film Underworld
4. Dark And Long (Dark Train)Underworld
5. West End Girls Pet Shop Boys
6. Minneapolis Underworld
7. Reach High Contrast
8. Ghost Dance High Contrast
9. Confusion The WaitressUnderworld
10. TraktorWretch 32
11. Olympians Fuck Buttons
12. Can't Stop This Fire High Contrats
13. Moon In WaterUnderworld
14. CrocodileUnderworld
15. Where The Streets Have No Name U2
16. For Years High Contrast
17. Dirty Epic Underworld
18. The Long Way Home High Contrast
19. Dark And Long (Darren Price and High Contrast Remix)Underworld
20. RezUnderworld
21. Heroes David Bowie
22. Galvanize (End)The Chemical Brothers