or make 4 interest-free payments of $4.57 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


The Best of INXS: an all new single disc collection n packed with 21 hits, including 2 previously unreleased tracks: "Tight" (written during the Wel come... sessions remixed for this CD by Dan the Automator) and "Salvation Jane" (one of the first songs intended for X).

Release Date: 2002-10-15

1. Need You Tonight
2. What You Need
3. By My Side
4. Taste It
5. New Sensation
6. The One Thing
7. Disappear
8. Never Tear Us Apart
9. Original Sin
10. Mystify
11. This Time
12. Suicide Blonde
13. Beautiful Girl
14. The Gift
15. Listen Like Thieves
16. Devil Inside
17. Bitter Tears
18. Not Enough Time
19. Salvation Jane
20. Tight
21. Don't Change