or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.50 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Hip-O Records

The London-born, classically trained musician, singer/songwriter and visual artist is hard to pigeonhole. Her innovative solo work fuses electronica with pop melodies, airy vocals and what appear to be semi-confessional lyrics. Debuting to critical acclaim abroad and with the input from well-established producers, the U.S. was but one step behind in accepting her. The subsequent collaboration she formed in Frou Frou, with co-writer / musician / co-producer Guy Sigsworth, was a similar outing and uniquely purposeful. This ICON set contains highlights from both efforts such as "Come Here Boy," "Shine" and "Breathe In".

Release Date: 2011-01-04

1. Angry Angel
2. Getting Scared
3. Shine
4. Come Here Boy
5. Oh Me, Oh My
6. Candlelight
7. Breathe In
8. Let Go
9. Must Be Dreaming
10. Hear Me Out
11. Psychobabble
12. It's Good to Be in Love