Icon Gospel / Various - Icon Gospel / Various (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2014-11-24

1. Awesome (Charles Jenkins & Fellowship Chicago)
2. Livin' (The Clark Sisters)
3. Nobody Greater (Vashawn Mitchell)
4. Never Seen the Righteous (The Tri-City Singers)
5. You Don't Know (Kierra Sheard)
6. He Wants It All (Forever Jones)
7. Jesus Is Love (Heather Headley)
8. He Turned It (Tye Tribbett)
9. Everyday (Darwin Hobbs, Michael McDonald)
10. Take My Life (Micah Stampley)
11. I Need You Now (Smokie Norful)