Format: CD>New

Hip-O Records

Human Nature is a group of four high school friends who forged one of the most successful careers in Australian music history and today are one of the preeminent vocal harmony groups in the world. With five No. 1 albums in their native Australia and millions of albums sold worldwide, Human Nature has made a name for themselves around the globe. Now, the multi-platinum, Australian sensation are storming America with their new CD, the Motown Record and bringing their incredible vocal harmonies to some of pop musics most enduring anthems. The 11 tracks on this debut US album feature the best of classic Motown.

Release Date: 2012-03-06

1. Reach Out I'll Be There
2. Get Ready
3. Ooh Baby Baby [A Cappella] [Version]
4. Baby I Need Your Loving
5. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
6. Dancing in the Street
7. My Girl
8. Stop! In the Name of Love
9. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
10. Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me) [A Cappella] [Version]
11. Ain't Too Proud to Beg
12. I'll Be There