or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.57 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Chess Records

You won't find this album anywhere on CD except for this pricey gold disc version, which is pretty sneaky of MCA, but also means it sounds great! This is the album that paired the Wolf with British blues-rockers Eric Clapton, Bill Wyman, Steve Winwood, Charlie Watts, etc. With terrific results. Also includes tracks from the never-reissued Muddy and the Wolf: London Revisited album.

Release Date: 1989-08-08

1. Rockin' Daddy
2. I Ain't Superstitious
3. Sittin' On Top Of The World
4. Worried About My Baby
5. What A Woman
6. Poor Boy
7. Built For Comfort
8. Who's Been Talking
9. The Red Rooster (False Start & Dialogue)
10. The Red Rooster
11. Do The Do
12. Highway
13. Wang Dang Doodle
14. Goin' Down Slow
15. Killing Floor
16. I Want to Have a Word with You