or make 4 interest-free payments of $2.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 1990-07-03

1. Carrie Anne
2. King Midas in Reverse
3. Dear Eloise
4. Everything Is Sunshine [Stereo Mix]
5. Jennifer Eccles
6. Try It
7. Listen to Me
8. Do the Best You Can
9. Sorry Suzanne
10. I Can't Tell the Bottom from the Top
11. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
12. Gasoline Alley Bred
13. Long Cool Woman (In a Black Dress)
14. Long Dark Road
15. Magic Woman Touch
16. Indian Girl
17. Air That I Breathe
18. 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
19. Another Night
20. Magic Woman Touch [Alternate Version]