Format: Vinyl>New

Eleven Seven Music

Limited edition double 180 gram colored vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve. Includes digital download, souvenir patch and four bonus tracks. Having established themselves over four albums, Hellyeah unleash Unden!able, their fifth full-length slab. Comprised of vocalist Chad Gray, guitarists Tom Maxwell and Christian Brady, drummer Vinnie Paul and bassist Kyle Sanders, this is the first time this line-up has recorded together as a unit, promising a very special return to their true metal roots. Unden!able was produced in Las Vegas at The Hideout Recording Studio by Kevin Churko (Papa Roach, Rob Zombie), and showcases everything that the band's fans have come to know and love in a more focused, concise, and powerful sound with Churko co-writing all songs. The album art by William Felch and Gray features a predatory, gleaming eye with an exclamation point pupil - the ultimate signifier of what's inside: anger, pain and a hyper-focused, high octane, heavy metal collection for the ages.

Release Date: 2016-06-03

1. !
2. X
3. Scratch a Lie
4. Be Unden!able
5. Human
6. Leap of Faith
7. Blood Plague
8. I Don't Care Anymore
9. Live or Die
10. Love Falls
11. 10-34
13. Grave
14. Demons in the Dirt (Live in Australia 2015) - Bonus
15. Moth (Live in Australia 2015) - Bonus
16. Cross to Bier (Live in Australia 2015) - Bonus
17. Hush (Live in Australia 2015) - Bonus