or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.51 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

The Musical Company

2017 release. Come From Away is the breathtaking Broadway musical with a propulsive score by Irene Sankoff and David Hein, and direction by Tony nominee Christopher Ashley, in a cast recording co-produced by Grammy winner David Lai. In September 2001, 38 planes with 6,579 passengers were stranded in a remote town in Newfoundland. The locals opened their hearts and homes, hosting this international community of strangers and spurring unexpected camaraderie in extraordinary circumstances.

Release Date: 2017-03-24

1. Welcome to the Rock
[Disc 1]
2. 38 Planes
3. Blankets and Bedding
4. 28 Hours / Wherever We Are
5. Darkness and Trees
6. On the Bus
7. Darkness and Trees
8. Lead Us Out of the Night
9. Phoning Home
10. Costume Party
11. I Am Here
12. Prayer
13. On the Edge
14. In the Bar / Heave Away
15. Screech In
16. Me and the Sky
17. The Dover Fault
18. Stop the World
19. 38 Planes (Reprise) / Somewhere in the Middle of Nowhere
20. Something's Missing
21. 10 Years Later
22. Finale
23. Screech Out