or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.65 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Concord Records

2016 release. On Beautiful Broken, the Wilson sisters return with all new, Heart-wrenching, original material, as well as some hidden gems from their legendary past. The project is so powerful that it has drawn in other superstar friends of the band from across the music world, including Metallica's James Hetfield and Ne-Yo, each lending their incredible talents to the record. The album is made up of 10 magnificent tracks, featuring new original music as well as updates on some treasures from their catalog.

Release Date: 2016-07-08

1. Beautiful Broken
[Disc 1]
2. Two
3. Sweet Darlin'
4. I Jump
5. Johnny Moon
6. Heaven
7. City's Burning
8. Down On Me
9. One Word
10. Language Of Love