Handel / Donath / Reynolds / Lald / Lpo - Messiah (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Group Other


Release Date: 2003-10-14

1. Overture
2. Comfort Ye, My People
3. Ev'ry Valley Shall Be Exalted
4. And He Shall Purify
5. Behold, A Virgin Shall Conceive
6. O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zion
7. O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings To Zion (Chorus)
8. For Unto Us A Child Is Born
9. Pifa (Pastoral Symphony)
10. There Were Shepherds Abiding In The Fields
11. Glory To God In The Highest
12. He Shall Feed His Flock
13. All We Like Sheep Have Gone Astray
14. Thy Rebuke Hath Broken His Heart
15. Behold And See If There Be Any Sorrow
16. The Lord Gave Me The Word
17. Why Do The Nations So Furiously Rage?
18. Hallelujah
19. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
20. Worthy Is The Lamb That Was Slain
21. Amen