Hall & Oates - Atlantic Collection, The (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros. Barcode: 0081227220525


Release Date: 2008-07-22

1. Goodnight And Goodmorning
2. I'm Sorry
3. Fall In Philadelphia
4. Waterwheel
5. Lilly (Are You Happy)
6. Past Times Behind
7. When The Morning Comes
8. Had I Known You Better Then
9. Las Vegas Turnaround (The Stewardess Song)
10. She's Gone
11. I'm Just A Kid (Don't Make Me Feel Like A Man)
12. Abandoned Luncheonette
13. Lady Rain
14. Laughing Boy
15. It's Uncanny
16. I Want To Know You For A Long Time
17. Can't Stop The Music (He Played It Much Too Long)
18. Is It A Star
19. Beanie G. And The Rose Tattoo
20. You're Much Too Soon
21. 70's Scenario