Format: Vinyl>New


Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release from the Punk/Pop trio, the second installment in their album trilogy Uno! Dos! Tre! The album features 13 new Green Day tracks and follows the success of the first album, Uno.

Release Date: 2012-11-13

1. See You Tonight
[Disc 1]
2. F* Time
3. Stop When The Red Lights Flash
4. Lazy Bones
5. Wild One
6. Makeout Party
7. Drama Queen
8. Ashley
9. Baby Eyes
10. Lady Cobra
11. Nightlife
12. Wow! That's Loud
13. Amy