or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.50 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Gram Parsons' two solo albums include New Soft Shoe; Love Hurts, and $1000 Wedding.

Release Date: 1990-03-27

1. Still Feeling Blue
2. We'll Sweep Out The Ashes In The Morning
3. A Song For You
4. Streets Of Baltimore
5. She
6. That's All It Took
7. The New Soft Shoe
8. Kiss The Children
9. Cry One More Time
10. How Much I've Lied
11. Big Mouth Blues
12. Return Of The Grievous Angel
13. Hearts On Fire
14. I Can't Dance
15. Brass Buttons
16. $1000 Wedding
17. Medley Live From Northern Quebec: (A) Cash On The Barrelhead/(B) Hickory Wind
18. Love Hurts
19. Ooh Las Vegas
20. In My Hour of Darkness