or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


The brand new studio album from America's #1 rock band Godsmack, titled IV, is the follow up to FACELESS, which debuted at #1. IV was co-produced by the band and classic rock legend Andy Johns who has worked with Led Zeppelin and the Rolling Stones. The first single "Speak" has broken all records at active rock radio with the highest chart debut since June '03. This highly anticipated album will not leave you disappointed and is everything you would expect from Godsmack.

Release Date: 2006-04-25

1. Livin In Sin
[Disc 1]
2. Speak
3. The Enemy
4. Shine Down
5. Hollow
6. No Rest For The Wicked
7. Bleeding Me
8. Voodoo Too
9. Temptation
10. Mama
11. One Rainy Day