Estefan, Gloria - Standards (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2013-09-17

1. Good Morning Heartache
[Disc 1]
2. They Can't Take That Away from Me
3. What a Difference a Day Makes
4. I've Grown Accustomed to His Face
5. Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar
6. The Day You Say You Love Me
7. Embraceable You
8. What a Wonderful World
9. How Long Has This Been Going On
10. Sonre - Estefan, Gloria, Feat. Laura Pausini
11. The Way You Look Tonight
12. You Made Me Love You
13. Young at Heart
14. Sorridi - Estefan, Gloria, Feat. Laura Pausini
15. Tu Sais Je Vais T'Aimer