Campbell, Glen - Wichita Lineman (vinyl Lp)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0602557280913


Release Date: 2017-03-24

1. Wichita Lineman
2. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
3. If You Go Away
4. Ann
5. Words
6. Fate of Man
7. Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
8. The Straight Life
9. Reason to Believe
10. You Better Sit Down Kids
11. That's Not Home