or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.91 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music

Release Date: 2006-05-23


FREE SHIPPING when you spend over $150!

CD / DVD / Blu Ray shipping from $ 5.50

Vinyl shipping from $ 9.95 - (All Vinyl records are shipped in our custom mailers to ensure safe delivery)

Delivery time
We aim to have all Australian orders shipped within 7 - 10 business day. 

If you are concerned about the dispatch of your order please email us with your full name and order number and we will look into your delivery immediately.

Postage Times: Please understand that our "Handling time" does not include Postage times to your location are as per the Australia Post & Sendle websites. If your item does not have a tracking number assigned, it may mean it has been sent by standard parcel post with Australia Post and does not coming with a tracking number. If you require a tracking number for your order please contact us for further payment.

Handling Time

PLEASE NOTE & UNDERSTAND: Although we do have a Retail Shop at 2/42 Olympic Circuit, Southport QLD, we carry a VERY LARGE depth of catalog and many of our items are located in our warehouse/s.

ALL ITEMS that are WAREHOUSE items on our website are subject to a handling period. Please allow 7-10 business days for your order to be processed and for the tracking to update. Pick up dates attached to tracking numbers are a guideline ONLY.

For logistical reasons, items in the same purchase may sometimes be sent in separate packages, even if you have specified combined shipping. If this occurs there is no additional shipping charge to you and the remaining items within your order will follow shortly.

Tracking your order
Once your order is packed and leaves our warehouse you will receive an email with a tracking number to track your parcel with Australia Post or Sendle.

Australia Post tracking 
Sendle tracking 

If you are not home at the time of delivery, for your convenience, your parcel may be left in a secure place if deemed safe to do so by the delivery driver. If they feel it is not safe to leave, or the parcel is too large, you will be left a card and your parcel will be taken to your local collection point based on the delivery company.

[Disc 1]
1. Every Beat Of My Heart
2. Letter Full Of Tears
3. Giving Up
4. Everybody Needs Love
5. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
6. The End Of Our Road
7. It Should Have Been Me
8. The Nitty Gritty
9. Friendship Train
10. You Need Love Like I Do (Don't You?)
11. If I Were Your Woman
12. I Don't Want To Do Wrong
13. Make Me The Woman That You Go Home To
14. Help Me Make It Through The Night
15. Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
16. Daddy Could Swear, I Declare
17. Where Peaceful Waters Flow
18. Midnight Train To Georgia
19. I've Got To Use My Imagination
20. Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
21. I Feel A Song (In My Heart)
22. Love Finds It's Own Way
[Disc 2]
1. On And On
2. The Way We Were / Try To Remember
3. Money
4. Part Time Love
5. Make Yours A Happy Home
6. So Sad The Song
7. Baby Don't Change Your Mind
8. Landlord
9. Save The Overtime (For Me)
10. You're Number One (In My Book)
11. Hero (Wind Beneath My Wings)
12. Send It To Me
13. Love Overboard
14. Lovin' On Next To Nothin'
15. License To Kill
16. Men
17. Superwoman