Getz,stan / Gilberto,joao - Getz/gilberto: 50th Anniversary (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0602537827718



Digitally remastered and expanded 50th Anniversary edition of this landmark, four-time Grammy-winning Jazz/Bossa Nova album. GETZ/GILBERTO: Expanded Edition includes a newly remastered version of the classic album in both mono and stereo, with the mono version making it's CD debut and the stereo album in it's original left-right configuration for the first time since it's vinyl release. Additional bonus tracks include the U.S. single versions of 'The Girl from Ipanema,' a massive hit, and 'Corcovado,' it's original B-side.


Release Date: 2014-05-27

1. The Girl From Ipanema
2. Doralice
3. P'ra Machucar Meu Corao
4. Desafinado
5. Corcovado
6. S Dano Samba
7. O Grande Amor
8. Vivo Sonhando
9. The Girl From Ipanema (Mono)
10. Doralice (Mono)
11. P'ra Machucar Meu Corao (Mono)
12. Desafinado (Mono)
13. Corcovad (Mono)
14. S Dano Samba (Mono)
15. O Grande Amor (Mono)
16. Vivo Sonhando (Mono)
17. The Girl From Ipanema (Mono U.S. Single Version)
18. Corcovado (Mono U.S. Single Version)