or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.66 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Global superstar George Michael continues his extraordinary career when he releases SYMPHONICA. SYMPHONICA was recorded during the tour of the same name of 2011 and '12 and was co-produced by George himself, alongside the late, legendary Phil Ramone. 'Let Her Down Easy', the lead single from SYMPHONICA, was written and originally performed by Terence Trent D'Arby.

Release Date: 2014-03-18

1. Through
[Disc 1]
2. My Baby Just Cares for Me
3. A Different Corner
4. Praying for Time
5. Let Her Down Easy
6. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
7. Feeling Good
8. John and Elvis Are Dead
9. One More Try
10. Cowboys and Angels
11. Idol
12. Brother Can You Spare a Dime
13. Wild is the Wind
14. You've Changed