Jones, George - Icon (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0602537424962


Release Date: 2013-07-30

[Disc 1]
1. Don't Stop the Music
2. Too Much Water
3. Treasure of Love
4. White Lightning
5. Who Shot Sam
6. Money to Burn
7. Accidnetally on Purpose
8. The Window Up Above
9. Tender Years
10. Aching, Breaking Heart
11. Waltz of the Angels
[Disc 2]
1. She Thinks I Still Care
2. Open Pit Mine
3. A Girl I Used to Know
4. Big Fool of the Year
5. Not What I Had in Mind
6. We Must Have Been Out of Our Minds
7. You Comb Her Hair
8. Your Heart Turned Left (And I Was On the Right)
9. Where Dose a Little Tear Come From
10. The Race Is On
11. Wrong Number