Jones, George - Goldern Hits (dvd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Video>DVD

White Star Barcode: 0032031168398


Release Date: 2002-02-06

1. The Grand Tour
2. White Lightning
3. She Thinks I Still Care
4. The Race is On
5. Walk Through This World With Me
6. The Door
7. Golden Ring
8. Near You
9. Bartender's Blues
10. He Stopped Loving Her Today
11. If Drinkin' Don't Kill Me (Her Memory Will)
12. I Always Get Lucky With You
13. Who's Gonna Fill Their Shoes
14. I Don't Need Your Rocking Chair