or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2006-03-28

[Disc 1]
1. No Money In This Deal
2. I'm Ragged But I'm Right
3. Why Baby Why
4. Just One More
5. Color Of The Blues
6. White Lightning
7. Out Of Control
8. You're Still On My Mind
9. The Window Up Above
10. Tender Years
11. She Thinks I Still Care
12. A Girl I Used To Know
13. The Race Is On
14. We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds
15. Take Me
16. We Can Make It
17. Loveing You Could Never Be Better
18. What My Woman Can't Do
19. A Picture Of Me (Without You)
20. Nothing Ever Hurt Me (Half As Bad As Losing You)
[Disc 2]
1. The Grand Tour
2. Once You've Had The Best
3. We Loved It Away
4. The Door
5. These Days (I Barely Get By)
6. Memories Of Us
7. I Just Don't Give A Damn
8. A Drunk Can't Be A Man
9. Stand On My Own Two Knees
10. The Battle
11. Someday My Day Will Come
12. He Stopped Loving Her Today
13. If Drinkin' Don't Kill Me (Her Memory Will)
14. I've Aged Twenty Years In Five
15. Still Doin' Time
16. You've Still Got A Place In My Heart
17. I Always Get Lucky With You
18. The Right Left Hand
19. I'm A One Woman Man
20. Choices